Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisha Kirk

Alisha Kirk

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Kirk
"Traci is phenomenal! She goes above and beyond to help their clients. It's very nice and comforting to be with a local company, and she makes it that much batter. Alisha K. Rochelle, IL"
Profile photo of Tracy Lints

Tracy Lints

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lints
"Easy to get things taken care of. Traci is on top of things! I’ve been with this insurance company for years for a reason."
Profile photo of Tammy Lane

Tammy Lane

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lane
"Tracey is awesome! She helped me out tremendously while I was deciding which new car I wanted!"
Profile photo of Julia Harding

Julia Harding

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Harding
"I love this office! They are always quick to get back to me and work tirelessly to get me the best rate. I have a large policy with 6 cars and need to try to save where I can."
Profile photo of Michelle McCandless

Michelle McCandless

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McCandless
"Wonderful service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"I highly recommend this place. The staff, most especially Mrs. Sedlock, is always so attentive, organized, and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tom Brunette

Tom Brunette

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brunette
"Shane and his team are fantastic. They answered all of my questions about coverage comparisons, were fast to respond to inquiries and communicated often and effectively. This is exactly what insurance shopping should feel like."
Profile photo of Eugene Hammer

Eugene Hammer

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Hammer
"Always pleasant to see and talk to. Very helpful with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam V

Adam V

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam V
"Place was excellent, everyone was extremely friendly and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Orange_Peel_STI

Orange_Peel_STI

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orange_Peel_STI
"Wonderful group of people to work with. Traci at the front desk is very helpful and polite to work with. I recommend this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Altenburg

Cynthia Altenburg

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Altenburg
"Traci Sedlock did a great job ensuring that my insurance policy was updated. (There were some glitches when I sent the paperwork.) She made sure that everything was collected and made sure that it was sent correctly. She followed through with communication until verification was received. She recognized that it was important for me to get one more item checked off my list of things to do!"
Profile photo of D

D

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Responsive, knowable and returns calls. He's interested in his clients needs."
Profile photo of Javier Lopez

Javier Lopez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Lopez
"This people here are so nice very professional and helpful I will recommend Shane State Farm Traci always helps me out with everything so quickly thanks, Thanks Traci🙏"
Profile photo of Hatem Alzamzami

Hatem Alzamzami

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hatem Alzamzami
"He is the best agent for State Farm"
Profile photo of sulaiman rahim

sulaiman rahim

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sulaiman rahim
"Mr. Shane, I wanted to express my appreciation for your outstanding staff, especially Ms. Traci Sedlock. She’s truly remarkable, showing genuine care for customer needs. I’m grateful for her assistance; thank you, Ms. Traci, and best wishes for continued success. Sulaiman Rahim Glenview. Illinois."
Profile photo of Kimberly Santiago

Kimberly Santiago

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Santiago
"Traci and Shane are phenomenal! As well as the rest of their fabulous staff!! Being already a customer of State Farm, but having a mess to be professionally taken care of has my firm belief this is the agent’s office I will be working with indefinitely!!!! Wonderful job guys!!"
Profile photo of Joy Alsop

Joy Alsop

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Alsop
"I have been a State Farm customer for life and am so happy to have found Shane Huber State Farm. I recently purchased a new vehicle and Traci Sedlock was exceptionally helpful and very friendly. She made the process stress and worry free! I highly recommend Shane Huber State Farm!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Herrera

Giovanni Herrera

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Herrera
"Great service and very nice people!"
Profile photo of demolisher1987

demolisher1987

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by demolisher1987
"Ms. Traci sedlock is a great person to have when dealing with your insurance and can help answering any questions about your insurance."
Profile photo of Sue Paulin

Sue Paulin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Paulin
"Traci has been very helpful with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Genius At Work

Genius At Work

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genius At Work
"Friendly and helpful staff who take time to get to know you personally."
Profile photo of Megan Hiltz

Megan Hiltz

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hiltz
"My agent Shane is awesome. He has been mine and my family’s agent for years now and he’s always quick to respond, very friendly and great at what he does!"
Profile photo of George Pantuso

George Pantuso

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Pantuso
"Always easy to work with and excellent service."
Profile photo of Kevin Thurman

Kevin Thurman

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Thurman
"Shane Huber has been my agent for many years. He always provides answers to any questions that I have and fights for his customers. His office staff is always friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t use a different State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer McCandless

Jennifer McCandless

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McCandless
"I just love Traci! She is always so pleasant when I call and is really quick to solve my problems!"