Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Huber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Huber

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alberto C

Alberto C

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you..for helping me with my insurance needs today..."
Profile photo of Rick Lincoln

Rick Lincoln

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci was a great help with straightening out a miscommunication issue with my insurance bill! Thank you"
Profile photo of lorraine kitral

lorraine kitral

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! They know what they are talking about and will see that any issues are promptly taken care of. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Markus C.

Markus C.

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Hannah Meyers

Hannah Meyers

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane has been our insurance agent for years. He is always great to work with and any claims have been handled quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Goshko

Sarah Goshko

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about Traci S! She was so friendly & helpful throughout the whole process. 10/10 customer service would highly recommend going through Shane, Traci will take care of you."
Profile photo of Shawn Davis

Shawn Davis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady that helped me Traci Sedlock was so nice I just bought a car and needed to insure it I came in 15 mins before closing and she helped me out insuring my new vehicle."
Profile photo of Connie Garrison

Connie Garrison

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Traci, for making the call to spur along my claim. Call came immediately after I spoke with you about my frustration. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Karla Kaltenbach

Karla Kaltenbach

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and helpful. Pleasant experience with Tracy"
Profile photo of Patrick Burke

Patrick Burke

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellant service with integrity! After having a bad experience with the roadside assistance Shane Huber cut me a personal check to cover the cost. I paid for the roadside assistance with a debit card that they required before coming out to help me. The next morning a Missouri State trooper came by and gave me the help I needed. Shane Huber was apologetic and he personally contacted the programs administrators. After their conversation he immediately contacted me and wrote me a check covering the payment for services that I didn't receive! This kind of personal service is why I have Shane Huber as my agent even though I'm over 40 miles from their office. As with lawyers you should interview the firm first. If you want a good reputable insurance carrier like state farm you need to interview a great agent like Shane Huber! Appreciatively happy I have him as my agent......Patrick Burke."
Profile photo of Jennifer Drew

Jennifer Drew

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me alot."
Profile photo of Jenna Creager

Jenna Creager

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane’s team is great! Rhonda was great at explaining all the insurance policies and helping me decide which was best for me. The reliability and quick response is greatly appreciated and I would recommend using Shane’s team for insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Mason

Sarah Mason

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this State Farm location have always been friendly and helpful. They will even remind you of coverage you forgot you had to save you money if they can!"
Profile photo of Ricki Hickok

Ricki Hickok

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is the best! He is super easy to get ahold of and talk to. He is also really great at explaining things in layman's terms for those of us who aren't insurance savvy!"
Profile photo of James Tornow

James Tornow

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Shane for years on my autos and home. Never a disappointment! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth Richardson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great friendly service with Shane Huber’s State Farm office. Whether it be by phone or in person, every one is very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Katie Muench

Katie Muench

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his staff at StateFarm are excellent! Alway very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Marsden

Sarah Marsden

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast response, very helpful!"
Profile photo of D

D

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowable and returns calls. He's interested in his clients needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Doe

Melissa Doe

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina Lawrence helped us get for our first time renters insurance and explained everything to us perfectly. 10/10 recommend Tina"
Profile photo of Taylor Lawrence

Taylor Lawrence

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm!! I haven’t had one single problem with them. Tina was very helpful and had my quote back to me FAST! Great rates, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of james reed

james reed

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions quickly."
Profile photo of Joy Alsop

Joy Alsop

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates, coverage, and customer service. We highly recommend Shane Huber State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Leato

Anthony Leato

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Carlson

Jeffrey Carlson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane and his team have always worked with me through every situation whether adjusting the policy or questions about a claim. I always feel like he honestly wants to do what's best for me and my family, not just because he has to, but because he wants to. Very personable staff that make you feel like they know who you are when you call, not just one of their customers. I would recommend Shane Huber and State Farm to anyone who is looking."