Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Huber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Huber

4.7 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Marsden

Sarah Marsden

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast response, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Karla Kaltenbach

Karla Kaltenbach

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and helpful. Pleasant experience with Tracy"
Profile photo of Patrick Burke

Patrick Burke

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Drew

Jennifer Drew

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me alot."
Profile photo of Jenna Creager

Jenna Creager

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane’s team is great! Rhonda was great at explaining all the insurance policies and helping me decide which was best for me. The reliability and quick response is greatly appreciated and I would recommend using Shane’s team for insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Mason

Sarah Mason

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this State Farm location have always been friendly and helpful. They will even remind you of coverage you forgot you had to save you money if they can!"
Profile photo of Ricki Hickok

Ricki Hickok

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is the best! He is super easy to get ahold of and talk to. He is also really great at explaining things in layman's terms for those of us who aren't insurance savvy!"
Profile photo of James Tornow

James Tornow

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Shane for years on my autos and home. Never a disappointment! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth Richardson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great friendly service with Shane Huber’s State Farm office. Whether it be by phone or in person, every one is very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Katie Muench

Katie Muench

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his staff at StateFarm are excellent! Alway very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of D

D

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowable and returns calls. He's interested in his clients needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Doe

Melissa Doe

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina Lawrence helped us get for our first time renters insurance and explained everything to us perfectly. 10/10 recommend Tina"
Profile photo of Taylor Lawrence

Taylor Lawrence

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm!! I haven’t had one single problem with them. Tina was very helpful and had my quote back to me FAST! Great rates, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of james reed

james reed

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions quickly."
Profile photo of Joy Alsop

Joy Alsop

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates, coverage, and customer service. We highly recommend Shane Huber State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Leato

Anthony Leato

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Zander Gaming

Zander Gaming

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch service! Shane and his team go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Adriana Cardenas

Adriana Cardenas

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah was a big help, she was knowledgeable and knew her stuff. Thanks Sarah"
Profile photo of Eric Ainley

Eric Ainley

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy and fast service. Very friendly. I am very happy with my service."
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using StateFarm insurance for as long as I can remember and Shane and his crew have ALWAYS been Top Notch! Aces in my book! Thanks for always looking out for my family and I."
Profile photo of eatin' out

eatin' out

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina Lawrence, SHANE HUBER State Farm Insurance & Financial Services are the best! They saved me hundreds of dollars on my home and auto insurance! Everything I ever wanted from an insurance agent, good coverage at a fair price!!"
Profile photo of John Klein

John Klein

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly MC

Kelly MC

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5